A question of business ethics

Did you know that business ethics are a form of applied ethics that examines ethical principles and moral or ethical problems that arise in a business environment?

Though I may not have defined it that way, I certainly know what they are and I definitely know when they should be questioned.

I guess you only know in the moment if you can choose to do the right thing, and if you choose wrong what does that say about you? And then if others subsequently choose wrong because of the first ethical crisis, what becomes of them? It’s a slippery slope.

And one I am really glad not to be on.

posted by KDL | follow me on Twitter :  newscaster

Leave a Reply

