As it comes to an end…

Tomorrow is finally election day and while I’m still fearful of what the end result will be, I’ll keep my political views to myself. However, I must say, I CANNOT wait for all the political commercials to be over. It’s not just the presidential ones that are getting under my skin, local politicians are at it too.

The worst, by far, was for a Rhode Island Republican whose commercial mirrored that of a used car commercial. “Tuesday, Tuesday, Tuesday! One day only! Best deal of the year!”

Ugh.

I’m sure most of you agree that you will not miss the campaigning, but you will miss the spoofs.

Don’t forget to vote!

Posted by: Molly

Leave a Reply

