Warning: Halloween can be very scary!

It has been the topic of conversation by the water cooler here at Caster, as well with some of my concerned clients… WHAT are you going to be for Halloween this year?!?

I am a Halloween grinch. Not that I do not love to admire others’ creativity, but after a minor mishap with my GENIUS Crayola box costume when I was younger (I could not walk up the stairs so my loving brothers “got my candy for me”… yeah right!) I have since taken the easy way out when it comes to October 31st attire.

This year, I’m going to try to get back in the Halloween spirit. I’ve been scouring for an original costume and still searching. I thought others might need some help as well, so in preparation for this Friday’s festivities (and with incredible feedback from my cohorts), Caster came up with a few ideas for our industry friends.

Fearless leader of RGPC – Rick Komendera TRUMPS his power conditioning competitors!

Paradigm’s Mark Aling stuns the congregation with his off-color humor… he didn’t learn that here!

OmniMount’s Kim is simply FABulous, but beware of Dallas’ Cowboys fans! (This is her actual costume :))

Dare you ask how Sooloos get the idea for such an innovative entertainment server? Look no further than Rob Darling.

What kind of New England sports fan would I be if I forgot the Red Sox. Do you think YOUKKK would want an eSommelier Wine Management Server compliments of Joe Hageman? Surely he has the budget.

 

We also thought that some of our editorial partners may need some fresh costume ideas…

EGear and Custom Retailer editor Grant Clauser as Shazzan! …on second thought, that is too easy, but believable!

I would never want to get into an argument with CE Pro’s Julie Jacobson about one of her stories, but as Sarah Palin, I think I have the upper hand! Alaska – Minnesota, same difference!

Last, but not least… In preparation for his November 8th nuptials – R.I.P. Caster’s Bachelor, Joe Paone.

Need any more ideas? You know where to find me!

Posted by: katie

One Response to Warning: Halloween can be very scary!

  1. Ashley says:

    This is hands down the best thing ever posted on this blog….some of these pictures are frighteningly realistic! 🙂 You are such a supastah

Leave a Reply

